2019-2020 Executive Board

President: Armando Rubalcava

  • Contact: armando.rubalcava.462@my.csun.edu

Vice President: Troy O’Neil

  • Contact: troy.oneill.334@my.csun.edu

Treasurer: Vanessa Aquino

  • Contact: vanessa.aquino.352@my.csun.edu

Secretary:Daniel Roberts

  • Contact: daniel.roberts.682@my.csun.edu

Public Relations Chair: Jennifer Hernandez

  • Contact: jennifer.hernandez.457@my.csun.edu

Webmaster: Miguel Guerrero

  • Contact: miguel.guerrero.327@my.csun.edu

Event Coordinator: Beatriz Acuna

  • Contact: beatriz.acuna.609@my.csun.edu

Social Media Manager: Fernando Mojica

  • Contact: fernando.mojica.514@my.csun.edu
Advertisements